Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting

Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
December 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, December 17, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER DECEMBER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING HELD: Pioneer Board Office Conference Room Monday, December 17, 2012 7:00 pm
Monday, November 19, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER NOVEMBER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING HELD: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room; Monday, November 19, 2012
Monday, October 15, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER OCTOBER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING. HELD: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room; October 15, 2012 Records Commission Meeting - 6:30 pm Financial Committee Meeting - 6:45 pm Board of Education Meeting - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 17, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER SEPTEMBER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING Held: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room, Monday, September 17, 2012, 7:00 PM
Monday, August 20, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER AUGUST BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING HELD: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room; Monday, August 20, 2012. BUILDING TOUR - 6:30 PM Board Meeting - 7:00 PM
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Performing Arts Program Lab, Theater 166, Mansfield, OH
Monday, July 15, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, June 17, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, May 20, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, April 15, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room