Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting

December 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Library / Media Center
Monday, May 20, 2013
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of the PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING. HELD: Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Conference Room, Monday, May 20, 2013, 7:00 pm.
Monday, April 15, 2013
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of the PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING. HELD: Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Conference Room, Monday, April 15, 2013, 7:00 pm
Monday, March 18, 2013
5:00pm
0 min
Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of the PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING HELD: Mid-Ohio Education Service Center Conference Room, Monday, March 18, 2013 5:00 pm
Monday, February 18, 2013
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of the PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER BOARD OF EDUCATION meeting HELD: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room; Monday, February 18, 2013
Monday, January 21, 2013
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORDS OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of the ORGANIZATIONAL MEETING - PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER BOARD OF EDUCATION HELD: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room; Monday, January 21, 2013
December 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Library / Media Center
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room