Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting

July 2020 Regular Board of Education Meeting
Monday, July 20, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Community Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Community Room Monday, July 20, 2020 7:00 pm
August 2020 Regular Board of Education Meeting
Monday, August 17, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, August 17, 2020 7:00 pm
September 2020 Regular Board of Education Meeting
Monday, September 21, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, September 21, 2020 7:00 pm
October 2019 Regular Board of Education Meeting
Monday, October 19, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, October 19, 2020 7:00 pm
November 2020 Regular Board of Education Meeting
Monday, November 16, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, November 16, 2020 7:00 pm
Monday, June 15, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Community Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Community Room Monday, June 15,2020 7:00 pm
Monday, May 18, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Held Remotely
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Held Remotely Monday, May 18, 2020 7:00 pm
Monday, April 20, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Held Remotely
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, April 20, 2020 7 pm
Monday, March 16, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, February 17, 2020 7:00 PM
Monday, February 17, 2020
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, February 17, 2020 7:00 PM
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, August 19, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Performing Arts Program Lab, Theater 166, Mansfield, OH
Monday, July 15, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room