Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting

Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
November 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
December 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Wednesday, January 9, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, December 17, 2018
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Library / Media Center
Monday, November 19, 2018
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
Monday, October 15, 2018
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
Monday, September 17, 2018
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
December 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, December 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
November 2019 Board of Education Meeting
Monday, November 18, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, October 21, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
11:30am
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Monday, September 16, 2019
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room