Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting

There are no meetings to display.

Monday, April 16, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER APRIL BOARD OF EDUCATION MEETING. Held: Pioneer Board of Education Conference Room, Monday, April 16, 2012, 7:00 pm
Monday, March 26, 2012
7:00pm
0 min
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER MARCH BOARD OF EDUCATION Meeting. Held: Pioneer Board Office Conference Room, MONDAY, March 26, 2012, 7:00 pm
Monday, February 20, 2012
7:00pm
Board Office Conference Room
Regular Monthly February Board of Education Meeting
Monday, January 16, 2012
7:00pm
Board Office Conference Room
RECORD OF PROCEEDINGS Minutes of PIONEER CAREER AND TECHNOLOGY CENTER JANUARY BOARD OF EDUCATION Meeting Held: BOARD ROOM PIONEER MONDAY JANUARY 16, 2012
Monday, December 19, 2011
7:00pm - 8:00pm
1 hr
Pioneer Room
Regular Meeting Pioneer Board of Education
Monday, October 16, 2023
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, October 16, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday, September 18, 2023
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, September 18, 2023 7:00 PM
Monday, August 21, 2023
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, August 21, 2023 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2023
6:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board Office Conference Room Monday, July 17, 2023 6:00 PM
Monday, June 19, 2023
7:00pm
0 min
Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room
Pioneer Career and Technology Center Board of Education Meeting Pioneer CTC Board of Education Conference Room Monday, June 19, 2023 7:00 PM